Membres du personnel

Marie-Josée Allard (technicienne en service de garde) sdg.petite-ourse@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Nadia Fquihi nadia.fquihi@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Jennifer Warren jennifer.warren@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Nayla Orquera nayla.orquera@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Mawa Kohoun Bollo mawa.kohoun_bollo@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Pierre Chantal Dorsainville pierre_chantal.dorsainville@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Motta N’Diaye motta.ndiaye@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Nourredine Zidani nourredine.zidani@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Imane Dalila Benjafar imane_dalila.bendjafar@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Sanaa Kanari sanaa.kanari@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Nathalie Rocan nathalie.rocan@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Sylvie Magnan sylvie.magnan@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Karolane Lemire karolane.lemire@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Audrian Mwika Tshimanga audrian.mwika_tshimanga@csspo.gouv.qc.ca